Events

 

2017



Initiates of Mani: the Alchemy of Transforming Evil Into Good With Love

Friday, September 29 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $75

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom
Held at Hilton Double Tree 
50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To read more and register click here.

Arcturian Healing Method Level 4: the Cosmic Shaman

Saturday, September 30 to Tuesday, October 3 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $700

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom
Held at Hilton Double Tree 
50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To read more and register click here.

Presence Healing Sessions

Monday, October 2 and Tuesday, October 3 from 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom
Held at Hilton Double Tree 
50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To read more and register click here


Presence Healing Sessions

Friday, October 6 from 3 PM to 6 PM

Balance Center

560 Oxford Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94306

To schedule a session please contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com 


Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

Friday, October 6 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM ; $55

Balance Center

560 Oxford Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94306

For more information contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com or to register click here.

Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)
Saturday, October 7 from 10:30 AM to 6:30 PM and Sunday, October 8 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $350, review $100

Balance Center

560 Oxford Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94306

For more information contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com or to register click here.

Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

Friday, October 13 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; $55

Nourishing Journey, LLC

8975 Guilford Road, Suite 170

Columbia, MD 21046

To read more and register click here or contact Remy at nj.eventsorganizer@gmail.com

Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)
Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $350
Nourishing Journey, LLC
8975 Guilford Road, Suite 170
Columbia, MD 21046
To read more and register click 
here or contact Remy at nj.eventsorganizer@gmail.com


Arcturian Healing Method Level 2: the Galactic Encodings 
Monday, October 16 and Tuesday, October 17 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $350
Nourishing Journey, LLC
8975 Guilford Road, Suite 170

Columbia, MD 21046
To read more and register click 
here or contact Remy at nj.eventsorganizer@gmail.com

Arcturian Healing Method Level 3: the Arcturian Platform
Wednesday, October 18 and Thursday, October 19 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $450
Nourishing Journey, LLC
8975 Guilford Road, Suite 170
Columbia, MD 21046

To read more and register click here or contact Remy at nj.eventsorganizer@gmail.com

Metatron’s Awakening Breath

Tuesday, October 24 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $75
Circles of Wisdom

90 Main Street, Andover, MA 01810
To read more and register click
 here.

Arcturian Healing Method Level 5: the Arcturian/Metatronic Devices

Wednesday, October 25 to Sunday, October 29 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $888

Circles of Wisdom

90 Main Street, Andover, MA 01810
To read more and register click
 here.

Presence Healing Sessions

Wednesday, October 25 and Thursday, October 26 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Circles of Wisdom

90 Main Street, Andover, MA

To read more and register click here.

Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation
Friday, November 10 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; $55
Big Island, HI
For more information please contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342

Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)
Saturday, November 11 and Sunday, November 12 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $350
Big Island, HI
For more information please contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342

Metatron’s Awakening Breath
Tuesday, November 14 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $75
Kilauea, Kauai HI 96754
For more information please contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342

Arcturian Healing Method Level 5: the Arcturian/Metatronic Devices
Wednesday, November 15 to Sunday, November 19 from 9 AM to 5 PM on all days; $888, review $250
Kilauea, Kauai HI 96754
For more information please contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342


Arcturian Healing Method Level 6: The Triad-Metatron, Melchizedek & Arcturian Mandala (MMA)
Saturday, December 16 to Thursday, December 21 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $1050

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom
Held at Hilton Double Tree 
50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA
To read more and register click 
here