Events

 

2018



Arcturian Healing Method Level 6: the Triad-Metatron, Melchizedek & Arcturian Mandala (MMA)

Tuesday, February 13 to Sunday, February 18 from 10 AM to 6 PM; CHF 1050

Die Quelle

Museumstrasse 10, 3005 Bern, Switzerland

To register email at info@die-quelle.ch



Presence Healing Sessions

Tuesday, February 13; Wednesday, February 14; and Thursday, February 15 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM all days

Die Quelle

Museumstrasse 10, 3005 Bern, Switzerland

To register email at info@die-quelle.ch



The Melchizedek Garment of Light: Healing For Turbulent Times

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; Friday, February 16; CHF 95

Die Quelle

Museumstrasse 10, 3005 Bern, Switzerland

To register email at info@die-quelle.ch



Presence Healing Sessions

Friday, March 2 from 9 AM to 4 PM

Athens, Greece

To read more please click here and to register please contact Demetra at

info@heartmindsynergy.com



Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing And Transformation

Friday, March 2 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM

Athens, Greece

To read more please click here and to register please contact Demetra at info@heartmindsynergy.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)

Saturday, March 3 and Sunday, March 4 from 9 AM to 5 PM; €370 (includes both Quantum Spoon Bending and Level 1)

Athens, Greece

To read more please click here and to register please contact Demetra at info@heartmindsynergy.com




The Initiates of Mani: the Alchemy of Transforming Evil Into Good Through Love

Saturday, March 10 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $75

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register for the class please click here or email Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 4: the Cosmic Shaman

Sunday, March 11 from 9 AM to 9 PM; Monday, March 12 from 9 AM to 4 PM; and Tuesday, March 13 from 9 AM to 9 PM; $700

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register please use this link here contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



The Melchizedek Garment of Light: Healing For Turbulent Times

Monday, March 19 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $95

Kilauea, Kauai HI 96754

To register click here or for more information contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Arcturian Healing Method Level 6: the Triad-Metatron, Melchizedek & Arcturian Mandala (MMA)

Wednesday, March 21 to Sunday, March 25 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $1050

Kilauea, Kauai HI 96754
To register please click
here or for more information please contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

Monday, March 26 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; $55

Oahu, Hawaii

To register please click here or contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)

Tuesday, March 27 and Wednesday, March 28 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $350 (review $100)

Oahu, Hawaii

To register please click here for first time registrants or for review fee click here or contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Arcturian Healing Method Level 2: the Galactic Encodings

Thursday, March 29 and Friday, March 30 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $350

Oahu, Hawaii

To register please click here for first time registrants or for review fee click here or contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Arcturian Healing Method Level 3: the Arcturian Platform

Saturday, March 31 and Sunday, April 1 from 10 AM to 6 PM; $450

Oahu, Hawaii

To register please click here  or contact Katie at 7treasuresacupuncture@gmail.com or 808 721-8342



Sedona 2018: Connecting With Your Star Ancestry

April 18-22, 2018



The Initiates of Mani:  the Alchemy of Transforming Evil Into Good Through Love

Wednesday, April 25 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $75

Palo Alto, CA

To register please click here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 4: the Cosmic Shaman

Thursday, April 26 to Sunday, April 30 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $700

Palo Alto, CA

To register please click here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Presence Healing Sessions

Thursday, April 26 and Friday, April 27 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Palo Alto, CA

To schedule a session please contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

May 4 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; SGD 75

Singapore

To register please contact Katharina at katharina.brennanhealing.sg@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: the Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)

Saturday, May 5 from 9 AM to 9 PM; SGD 475

Singapore

To register please contact Katharina at katharina.brennanhealing.sg@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 2: the Galactic Encodings

Sunday, May 6 from 9 AM to 9 PM; SGD 475

Singapore

To register please contact Katharina at katharina.brennanhealing.sg@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 3: the Arcturian Platform

Monday, May 7 and Tuesday, May 8 from 9 AM to 5 PM both days; SGD 625

Singapore

To register please contact Katharina at katharina.brennanhealing.sg@gmail.com



Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

Friday, May 18 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; $55

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom

Held at the Doubletree Danvers

50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 1 (AHL): the Arcturian Healing Light

Saturday, May 19 and Sunday, May 20 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $375

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom

Held at the Doubletree Danvers

50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 2: the Galactic Encodings

Monday, May 21 and Tuesday, May 22 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $375

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom

Held at the Doubletree Danvers

50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 3: the Arcturian Platform

Wednesday, May 23 and Thursday, May 24 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $475

Sponsored by Circles of Wisdom

Held at the Doubletree Danvers

50 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com



Metatron’s Awakening Breath

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM on Tuesday, June 5; $75

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register please use this link here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 5: the Arcturian/Metatronic Devices

Wednesday, June 6 to Sunday, June 10 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $888

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register please use this link here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



GUTS: Advice for Life, Death, and the In-Between

Saturday, July 7 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $55

Palo Alto, CA

To read more about the class click Palo_Alto_DDA_2018.pdf and to register click here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Death, Dying, & Afterlife Intensive

Sunday, July 8 to Tuesday, July 10 from 9 AM to 5 PM all three days; $575

Palo Alto, CA

To read more about the class click Palo_Alto_DDA_2018.pdf and to register click here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Death, Dying, & the Afterlife Training Level 2

Wednesday, July 11 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $250

Palo Alto, CA

To read more about the class click Palo_Alto_DDA_2018.pdf and to register click here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Quantum Spoon Bending: a Model for Healing and Transformation

Friday, July 20 from 6:30 PM to 9 PM; $55

International School of Shiatsu

6055 Kellers Church Road

Pipersville, PA 18947

To register please contact Susan at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com or 215 348-5755.



Arcturian Healing Method Level 1 (AHL): The Arcturian Healing Light

Saturday, July 21 and Sunday, July 22 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $375

International School of Shiatsu

6055 Kellers Church Road

Pipersville, PA 18947

To register please contact Susan at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com or 215 348-5755.



Arcturian Healing Method Level 2: the Galactic Encodings

Monday, July 23 and Tuesday, July 24 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $375

International School of Shiatsu

6055 Kellers Church Road

Pipersville, PA 18947

To register please contact Susan at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com or 215 348-5755.



Arcturian Healing Method Level 3: the Arcturian Platform

Wednesday, July 25 and Thursday, July 26 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $475

International School of Shiatsu

6055 Kellers Church Road

Pipersville, PA 18947

To register please contact Susan at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com or 215 348-5755.



Mt. Shasta 2018: The Inter-Galactics-sold out

August 7-12, 2018

To register contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Mt. Shasta 2018: The InterGalactics (second retreat)

August 14-19, 2018

To read more click here and to register contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



The Melchizedek Garment of Light: Healing For Turbulent Times

Tuesday, August 21 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $95

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register please use this link here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 6: The Triad-Metatron, Melchizedek & Arcturian Mandala (MMA)

Tuesday, August 21 to Sunday, August 26 from 9 AM to 5 PM all days; $1050

510 North Ventu Park Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

To register please use this link here or contact Gene at gene.ang@gmail.com



Advanced Arcturian Upgrade 2018: Arcturian Color Therapy

Wednesday, August 29 to Sunday, September 2 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $888

Circles of Wisdom

Andover, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com



Melchizedek Garment of Light: Healing For Turbulent Times

Friday, September 21 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM; $95

Doylestown, PA

To register please contact Susan Duval at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 6: the Triad-Metatron, Melchizedek & Arcturian Mandala (MMA)

Saturday, September 22 to Thursday, September 27 from 9 AM to 5 PM all days; $1050

Point Pleasant, PA

To register please contact Susan Duval at susanduvalseminars@gmail.com



Arcturian Healing Method Level 7: the Arcturian Elite

Saturday, December 15 to Friday, December 21 from 9 AM to 5 PM; $1225

Circles of Wisdom

Andover, MA

To register please contact Circles of Wisdom at customerservice@circlesofwisdom.com